Walking Away

Huckleberry’s “Walking Away” has several songs featured on the hit National Geographic show “The Legend of Mick Dodge.” You can listen for free or pick up Huckleberry’s album off of CDBaby for $9.99 OR $0.99 per track.


Track List

  1. Climate Change/Global Warming
  2. I’ll Always Walk With You
  3. Walking Away
  4. Chocolate Chip Cookie
  5. There’s A Place That I Go
  6. Alien Species
  7. I Give You A Song
  8. We All Work in the Garden
  9. Something to Hold Onto
  10. Dewdrops
  11. Deep in the Forest
  12. How Can I Keep From Singing

So what are you waiting for? Buy it today!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

May the forest be with you!